So the terrified cop killing unarmed African American men still works


From CBS News here:

Slager took the stand and testified that Scott wrestled with him and grabbed his Taser and came at him with it. He said he was in “total fear” at the time he fired his gun.

“At that point I pulled my firearm and pulled the trigger,” he testified. “I fired until the threat was stopped as I was trained to do.”

R.I.P. Walter Scott, killed for no reason.

My condolences to his family and this is not justice.

Leave a Reply

