I care about shot Republicans as much as politicians care about Philando Castile


Castile’s mother:

“The system in this country continues to fail black people and will continue to fail us,” she said outside the courtroom. “My son loved this city, and this city killed my son. And a murderer gets away. Are you kidding me right now?”

I don’t see Democratic and Republican politicians coming together to mourn this unnecessary violence and death.  I would guess because it’s bad politics to do so and really they don’t care on either side of the aisle.

Leave a Reply

