Episode 76 of The Magic Organ!!!


Episode 76: Do Your Ting The Magic Organ

Episode 76! Could be a soft launch for summer '24 as we kick this episode off with the UK/Caribbean dancehall stylings of Flowdan with the track Do My Ting. He does his ting, I do my ting here at The Magic Organ, and hopefully you get in the ring and do your ting out there wherever you are.For the 80th gabillionth time, we are committed to quality and not genre, I would play more new indie rock and white people rock if there was more high quality indie rock and white people rock being released. I have to run an affirmative action program for indie rock some episodes that's how lacking some of the indie rock is out there. Take it up with my fellow flour rangers making the indie rock, I go where the quality is. Excerpts from this episode:Flowdan: Do My TingSPRINTS: HeavyPiper Street Sound: A Shadow in AugustMIKE & Tony SeltzerAngelica Garcia: JuanitaAdrianne Lenker: No MachineFeel free to follow me on the Insta where I conversate as themagic_organ. I got it friggin' goin' on over there, #epic. Or hit me up with 5 shits on the itunes, that would be helpful, 5 shits on the itunes I dare not dream!!! I think it just moved.You can find these artists on bandcamp and streaming outlets. You can support them by listening and telling your friends. You can celebrate what they do! Let this shitass 13 minute podcast inspire you. God forbid.Questions, comments, review requests –contact me at skeptical.chimp@disroot.org
  1. Episode 76: Do Your Ting
  2. Episode 75: Skills and Vibes
  3. Episode 74: Back to Our Scheduled Programming
  4. Episode 73: A Rare Shout Out to Indie Rock! #FreePalestine
  5. Episode 72: An Unwavering Commitment to All Flavors of Funk

#music #podcast

Leave a comment